Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

## <u>Appeal No.272 of 2013 &</u> <u>IA 366 of 2013</u>

## Dated : 8<sup>th</sup> August 2014

Present:	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member		
Jayashree Chemicals Ltd.			Appellant(s)
Versus			
Orissa Electricity Regulatory Commission Respondent(s) & Ors.			
Counsel for	the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv. Ms. Shikha Ohri Ms. Ruth Elwin
Counsel for	the Respondent(s):	:	Mr. Prashanto Chandra Sen for R.1 Mr. Hasan Murtaza for R.2

## <u>ORDER</u>

Mr. Sanjay Sen, the learned Senior Counsel for the Appellant has filed his Written Submissions today.

Post the matter for further hearing on 27.08.2014.

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member

## (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

ts/js